Rogersville  /  Acadian Pride  /  Municipality

Municipality of Rogersville Inc.

Incorporated on November 9, 1966, our municipality is located along Route 126, 90 km north of Moncton, 35 km south of Miramichi, and 35 km west of Kouchibouguac National Park via Route 480. Without the support of its employees, the Village of Rogersville could never thrive.

Since the last election, the Village of Rogersville has operated under the following municipal council:

Pierrette Robichaud
Noëlla Babineau
Deputy Mayor
Gérald Fournier Councillor  

Denis Doiron

Gaétanne Johnson

Staff :

Angèle McCaie Manager / Finance
Charles Babin Public Works Foreman
Adrien Blanchard Public Works Employee
Paul Gallant Public Works Employee
 Claudette Blacquière Public Works Employee
Claudine Pineau Caretaker
 Lise Barrieau Administrative Assistant

Village Planning :

Vincent Daigle 506 775-2098

In the municipal office Thursdays from 9 h 30 to 3 h 30.

Village Planning ensures that municipal regulations are followed in the issue of building permits and the update of the municipal plan and its related bylaws

Contact Us :

Village of Rogersville
10989, rue Principale
Rogersville, NB
E4Y 2L6

Email :rogervil@nbnet.nb.ca
Phone : (506) 775-2080
Fax :
(506) 775-2090
Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday